products
Pharmacode Pharmacode
Pharmacode
Price: US$279
Pharmacode image
  • One-Track Pharmacode
  • Two-Track Pharmacode
  • Laetus


Pharmacode a été développé par Laetus pour les étiquettes des emballages pharmaceutiques.

Il existe deux versions de Pharmacode: une piste Pharmacode et deux voies Pharmacode.

Une voie Pharmacode utilise barre étroite et large barre pour coder le code binaire d'un nombre entier de 3 à 131070. Le plus grand entier 131070 faut 16 barres larges pour représenter. Une piste Pharmacode dispose d'une version standard et une version miniature. Pour l'application espace restreint, il est recommandé d'utiliser une piste miniature Pharmacode.

Deux voies Pharmacode utilise deux barres et demi et un bar complet pour encoder le code binaire d'un entier compris entre 4 à 64570080. Lorsque hauteur de la barre la moitié est de 4 mm, hauteur de bar complet est de 8 mm. Lorsque hauteur de la barre la moitié est de 6 mm, hauteur de bar complet devrait être de 12 mm.

Pharmacode peut être imprimé sur du papier, étiquette, étiquette adhésive, tubes, films et objets cylindriques. Un espace suffisant doit être laissé autour Pharmacode de garantir processus de décodage. Afin d'assurer un maximum de fiabilité, il est recommandé d'imprimer Pharmacode d'au moins 3 bars.



Pharmacode Pricing List

License Single User 10-User Site Corporate Developer Unlimited
Price $279 $399 $599 $799 $899 $1799
Pharmacode software download Pharmacode image Pharmacode software order
pharmacode image
barcode phone Support
+1-866-500-1818

barcode email eMail
Technical Support
See Also
ISBT-128 Barcode
Codabar Barcode
pharmacode image

products
Pharmacode Pharmacode
Pharmacode
Price: US$279
Pharmacode image
  • One-Track Pharmacode
  • Two-Track Pharmacode
  • Laetus


Pharmacode was developed by Laetus for pharmaceutical packaging labels.

There are two versions of Pharmacode: one-track Pharmacode and two-track Pharmacode.

One-track Pharmacode uses narrow bar and wide bar to encode the binary code of an integer from 3 to 131070. The largest integer 131070 takes 16 wide bars to represent. One-track Pharmacode has a standard version and a miniature version. For space restricted application, it is recommended to use miniature one-track Pharmacode.

Two-track Pharmacode uses two half bars and a full bar to encode the binary code of an integer between 4 to 64570080. When half bar height is 4mm, full bar height is 8mm. When half bar height is 6mm, full bar height should be 12mm.

Pharmacode can be printed on paper, label, adhesive label, tubes, films, and cylindrical objects. Enough space should be left around Pharmacode to guarantee decoding process. In order to ensure maximum reliability, it is recommended to print pharmacode with at least 3 bars.



Pharmacode Pricing List

License Single User 10-User Site Corporate Developer Unlimited
Price $279 $399 $599 $799 $899 $1799
Pharmacode software download Pharmacode image Pharmacode software order
pharmacode image
barcode phone Support
+1-866-500-1818

barcode email eMail
Technical Support
See Also
ISBT-128 Barcode
Codabar Barcode
pharmacode image